Welcome to a profound source of inspiration and guidance, [pmpro_member field=”first_name”]!

The Tao Te Ching is not a book in the traditional sense. The Tao Te Ching is comprised of a series of 81 individual verses or treatises. Each treatise contains powerful thought-provoking statements, each meant to be contemplated over a long period of time. (Much like a traditional Zen Buddhist KOAN)

You can download your own PDF copy and receive all the lessons at once, but I would like to suggest you choose to receive the lessons one at a time via email for the greatest impact. Through the wonders of modern email technology, we will email you a new verse/lesson/treatise every four days. This gives you time to process each lesson before you receive your next lesson.

Note: Your membership allows you to receive both the pdf and the email lessons.

"The Tao that can be told
is not the eternal Tao
The name that can be named
is not the eternal Name.

The unnamable is the eternally real.
Naming is the origin
of all particular things.

Free from desire, you realize the mystery.
Caught in desire, you see only the manifestations.

Yet mystery and manifestations
arise from the same source.
This source is called darkness.

Darkness within darkness.
The gateway to all understanding."

Sign up for the Tao Te Ching Email Series:

Note: Once you sign up to receive the email lessons you will continue to receive the email lessons, even if you were to cancel your Wisdom of the Ages membership.

You can also unsubscribe at any time!